List Of Car Insurance Companies in The USA

Posted by
Rate this post
List Of Car Insurance Companies in USA

List Of Car Insurance Companies in USA

COMPANY NAME COMPANY WEBSITE Headquarters
State Farm www.statefarm.com Bloomington, IL
Berkshire Hathaway Inc. (Geico) www.geico.com Omaha, NE
Progressive www.progressive.com Mayfield, OH
Allstate Corp. www.allstate.com Northbrook, IL
USAA www.usaa.com San Antonio, TX
Liberty Mutual www.libertymutual.com Boston, MA
Farmers Insurance Group www.farmers.com Woodland Hills, CA
Nationwide Mutual Group www.nationwide.com Columbus, OH
Travelers Cos. www.travelers.com Saint Paul, MN
American Family Insurance Group www.amfam.com Madison, WI
Auto Club Exchange www.aaa.com Costa Mesa, CA
Erie Insurance www.erieinsurance.com Erie, PA
CSAA Insurance Exchange http://csaa-insurance.aaa.com Walnut Creek, CA
National General Holdings Corp. www.nationalgeneral.com New York, NY
Mercury General Corp. www.mercuryinsurance.com Los Angeles, CA
Auto-Owners Insurance www.auto-owners.com Lansing, MI
MetLife www.metlife.com New York, NY
Hartford Financial Services www.thehartford.com Hartford, CT
Auto Club Insurance Association www.aaa.com Dearborn, MI
MAPFRE www.mapfreinsurance.com Webster, MA
Kemper Corp. www.kemper.com Chicago, IL
Amica Mutual Insurance Co. www.amica.com Lincoln, RI
Infinity P&C Corp. www.infinityauto.com Birmingham, AL
COUNTRY Financial www.countryfinancial.com Bloomington, IL
Hanover Insurance Group www.hanover.com Worcester, MA
NJM Insurance www.njm.com West Trenton, NJ
Southern Farm Bureau Casualty www.sfbcic.com Ridgeland, MS
Sentry Insurance www.sentry.com Stevens Point, WI
Shelter Insurance www.shelterinsurance.com Columbia, MO
Alfa Mutual Group www.alfainsurance.com Montgomery, AL
Ameriprise Financial www.ameriprise.com Minneapolis, MN
Chubb Ltd. www2.chubb.com Whitehouse Station, NJ
Texas Farm Bureau Insurance Cos. www.txfb-ins.com Waco, TX
Tennessee Farmers Insurance Cos. www.fbitn.com Columbia, TN
Cincinnati Financial Corp. www.cinfin.com Fairfield, OH
Plymouth Rock of New Jersey www.plymouthrock.com Red Bank, NJ
Grange Mutual Casualty Co. www.grangeinsurance.com Columbus, OH
Kentucky Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Co. www.kyfb.com Louisville, KY
North Carolina Farm Bureau Insurance www.ncfbins.com Raleigh, NC
State Auto Insurance Cos. www.stateauto.com Columbus, OH
Farm Bureau Financial Services www.fbfs.com West Des Moines, IA
Loya Insurance www.fredloya.com El Paso, TX
American National Insurance www.americannational.com Galveston, TX
Safety Insurance Group Inc. www.safetyinsurance.com Boston, MA
Horace Mann Educators Corp. www.horacemann.com Springfield, IL
Markel Corp. www.markelinsurance.com Glen Allen, VA
Arbella Insurance www.arbella.com Quincy, MA
Michigan Farm Bureau www.farmbureauinsurance-mi.com Lansing, MI
Westfield Insurance www.westfieldinsurance.com Westfield Center, OH
Plymouth Rock Co. www.plymouthrock.com Boston, MA

Reference: Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence

I hope you like this post, but if you have any problem regarding this article, then please comment for us, I will solve your problem solution as soon and if you like it so please share with your friends and on social media, Thanks for visiting our site and stay tuned with me for more stuff like. keep Smile, Take care of your family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *